Edge Essentials | 9.15.17 | Episode 11

Edge Essentials

Edge Essentials | 9.15.17 | Episode 11

Episode 11 – 9.15.17

Featured Artist: The National

This week on “Edge Essentials,” James features and reviews The National’s new album Sleep Well Beast and plays advance tracks from Courtney Barnett, Kurt Vile, and Cults’ upcoming albums.

This episode is sponsored by Printervention, helping with printer-human relations since, the beginning.

Listen to the whole show below!

Checkout our Spotify playlist below for all the show’s tracks in one convenient place!

Track List:

Classic Rotation
“Fake Empire” – The National
“House Fire” – Someone Still Loves You Boris Yeltsin
“English House” – Fleet Foxes
“Swing Lo Magellan” – Dirty Projectors
“Something About Your Love” – Mason Jennings

Recent Spotlight
“The System Only Dreams In Total Darkness” – The National
“Guilty Party” – The National
“Day I Die” – The National

La Chanson Française de la Semaine/ The French Song of the Week
“Monkey Disco” – The Babe Rainbow

Upcoming Releases
“Over Everything” – Courtney Barnett, Kurt Vile
“Tossing Tears” – Twin Peaks
“I Took Your Picture” – Cults
“Shadow” – Chromatics

Music Beds
“An Argument With Myself” – Jens Lekman
“Dark Side of the Gym” – The National
“Twin Peaks Main Theme” – Angelo Badalamenti

Leave a Reply