Before The Spin: Bishop Allen – Lights Out


Before The Spin: Bishop Allen – Lights Out

Bishop Allen - Lights OutTune in to Before the Spin tonight from 7-8 PM to hear the new album by Brooklyn, New York power-pop quartet Bishop Allen. The band’s fifth studio album is full of cheery, bouncy tunes perfect for a late summer night out.

Before the Spin airs every Saturday, and is hosted by KRUA music manager Wright Franklin.

Lights Out Track List:

1. Start Again

2. Why I Had To Go

3. Crows

4. No Show

5. Give It Back

6. Black Hole

7. Skeleton Key

8. Good Talk

9. Hammer and Nail

10. Bread Crumbs

11. No Conditions

12. Shadow

Leave a Reply